Tim Richards Trio

Scottish Tour
Autumn 2000

With Dominic Howles (bass) and Andrea Trillo (drums)

Tue 29 Aug GLASGOW Tron Theatre 7 pm (dinner)
Wed 30 Aug PAISLEY Arts Centre 7.30 pm
Thu 31 Aug FORT WILLIAM Nevis Centre 8 pm
Fri 1 Sep MONTROSE Links Hotel 7.15 pm (dinner)
Sun 3 Sep ABERDEEN Lemon Tree 8 pm
Tue 5 Sep ORKNEY Woodwick House 8 pm
Wed 6 Sep WICK Lyth Arts Centre 8 pm
Thu 7 Sep ULLAPOOL Ceilidh Place 8.30 pm
Fri 8 Sep INVERNESS Eden Court Theatre 8.30 pm
Sat 9 Sep EASDALE ISLAND Puffer Bar 8.30 pm
Sun 10 Sep EDINBURGH Queen Charlotte Rooms 8.30 pm